By Michael West in collaboration with The Corn Exchange
Directed by Annie Ryan

/ (1 of 1)

Derbhle Crotty, Nominated for Best Actress, Irish Times Theatre Awards 2006

Set Design: Kris Stone
Lighting Design: Jane Cox
Composed: Conor Linehan
Costume Design: Sonya Lennon
Sound Design: Ciaran Eaton
Produced: Sarah Durcan

Cast: Andrew Bennett, Derbhle Crotty, Louise Lewis, Janet Moran, Tom Murphy, Mark O'Halloran and Simon Rice

“Truly masterful” Irish Independent

“Brilliant performances, great characters, fantastic actors…magical theatre moments” The View

“Memorably rich…excellent cast”
Irish Times

Ulster Bank Dublin Theatre Festival, Samuel Beckett Centre, 2006
Town Hall, Galway
Belfast Festival, Queens

Photos by Paul McCarthy